I have managed to keep my weight in control and my goal is that each week I must weigh 85kg at some point during the week.

This allows to me to relax my eating habits a little and still feel in complete control, and it works...for me.

My eating habits are still low carb orientated 90-95% of the time, but when in Rome.....


Kezia
11/6/2011 11:52:12 am

Hi there

Is your xylitol made in china out of corn cobs or from beech and or birch trees?

Reply
Rob
11/8/2011 02:42:28 pm

Hi Kezia,
Chinese as with most things these days :)

Reply
Tara
2/10/2012 03:19:31 am

Hi Rob
I'm interested in learning more about your journey, can you please contact me via e-mail so we can discuss?

Cheers

Tara

Reply
Kylie
4/9/2015 12:10:34 am

Hi Rob
Not sure if you will get this seem its been awhile but I'm trying to learn everything I can about LCHF.
I'm not very good with numbers or what products in NZ to use so have been trying to find people in NZ who have done this. If you do get this and have some time I would love to talk with you.

Reply



Leave a Reply.