Picture
Well this is a new low, artificial though I think. Didnt really have dinner last night as was way too busy drinking copious amounts of Gin and Diet tonic at the party we hosted last night.

I actually found a diet soda (first time I have had any form of soda in almost 6 months) that I  cant tell the difference between regular and artificial sweetner, possibly because the Tonic has bugger all sweetner? Something I need to look into.

Picture
I used to suffer the worst hangovers, some taking 3 days to fully recover from, yes we all pay the price for having some drunken fun, but that price was way too high and seemed to be seriously out of balance for the quantity of alcohol consumed. I could have one beer and an hour or so later I would feel like I had a mini hangover, so drinking for me had become something of a very rare event and to be honest it still is, we rerally only drink socially these days.

This morning however I was in excellent shape considering the previous night. Sure, I woke up with a headache, nothing a couple of Panadols couldnt fix, the usual mild dehydration (hence the new low for weight) but thats easily corrected. All good.

7/14/2012 03:37:13 am

good post

Reply



Leave a Reply.